Auctions held EVERY Saturday unless otherwise specified.

 

Important Notice to Buyers:

ALL goods must be paid for and collected by no later than Monday at 17:00

Saturday 10/19/2019 At 10:00 AM
19 October 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture & Antiques - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 10/26/2019 At 10:00 AM
26 October 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 10/30/2019 At 10:00 AM
30 October 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 11/02/2019 At 10:00 AM
2 November 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 11/09/2019 At 10:00 AM
9 November 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 11/13/2019 At 10:00 AM
13 November 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 11/16/2019 At 10:00 AM
16 November 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 11/23/2019 At 10:00 AM
23 November 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 11/27/2019 At 10:00 AM
27 November 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 11/30/2019 At 10:00 AM
30 November 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 12/07/2019 At 10:00 AM
7 December 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 12/11/2019 At 10:00 AM
11 December 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 12/14/2019 At 10:00 AM
14 December 2019 at 10:00 - Household Goods - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand