Auctions held EVERY Saturday unless otherwise specified.

 

Important Notice to Buyers:

ALL goods must be paid for and collected by no later than Monday at 17:00

Saturday 07/20/2019 At 10:00 AM
20 July 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 07/24/2019 At 10:00 AM
24 July 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 07/27/2019 At 10:00 AM
27 July 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture3 - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 08/03/2019 At 10:00 AM
3 August 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 08/10/2019 At 10:00 AM
10 August 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 08/14/2019 At 10:00 AM
14 August 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 08/17/2019 At 10:00 AM
17 August 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 08/24/2019 At 10:00 AM
24 August 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Wednesday 08/28/2019 At 10:00 AM
28 August 2019 at 10:00 - Wacky Wednesday - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand

Saturday 08/31/2019 At 10:00 AM
31 August 2019 at 10:00 - Household Furniture - Alf Duncan Auction Centre: 23 Langenegger Street, Gants Plaza, N2, Strand